About Us - The Bend Magazine
The Bend Magazine is the place where locals and visitors of Corpus Christi, Port A, Rockport and all of the Coastal Bend discover the best restaurants, shopping, activities, entertainment, neighborhoods and healthcare services around the Coastal Bend. We share local stories and host community events.

Our Mission

At The Bend Magazine, we provide a way for locals, second home owners and visitors to embrace all of the great things our region has to offer. A locally owned and operated company, we have built an audience that looks to us for information on where to eat, shop, play, live and find quality health services. Each month, we create powerful and engaging content, tell local stories, and create experiences that build a stronger community.

Our Team

Jordan Regas  •  President

jordan@thebendmag.com

Kaley Regas  •  Vice President & Events Director

kaley@thebendmag.com

Chris Knapick  •  Publisher

chris@thebendmag.com

Kylie Cooper  •  Editor in Chief

kylie@thebendmag.com

Jarred Schuetze  •  Art Director

jarred@thebendmag.com

Gloria Stauber  •  Account Executive

gloria@gthebendmag.com

Alexa Rodriguez  •  Managing Editor

alexa@thebendmag.com

Meagan Matthews •  Production Director

meagan@hilltopmediagroup.com

Tyler Schultz • Digital Media Coordinator

tyler@thebendmag.com

Laurel Mikolajczyk • Client Coordinator

production@thebendmag.com